DOWNEND FOLKHOUSE ASSOCIATION                        homeclubseventshirinbs


CHRISTMAS CONCERT Frid 15th & Sat 18th December 7.30pm

Events

Downend Folk House Association provides a  full programme of regular events as listed in our prospectus and shown  on our calendar.

Throughout the year there are numerous one off events which are publicised on our Web Site here.

For more information regarding the time and place of the regular events, please visit our prospectus page by clicking here.

If you have any questions, please visit our Contact Us section to contact us.

Overall listing of Barn events
2018 Dates                              Special Events


Friday 2 February       Tea Dance - 1:45 to 3:45pm - PD

Tuesday 13 February   Speaker Morning plus Coffee.

                          Dr Ruth Cromie, Wetlands and Wildlife Trust TBA- 10 for 10.30 am- PD

  Friday 2 March           Tea Dance - 1:45 to 3:45pm - PD

   Saturday 3 March      100th Birthday - Jean Hanmer
   Tuesday 13 March      Speaker Morning plus Coffee.
                                      Marion Chaffey, Open Top Bristol Tour TBA - 10 for 10.30 am - PD

   Saturday 17 March     Craft Fair

   Friday 6 April               Tea Dance - 1:45 to 3:45pm - PD

  Tuesday 10 April          Speaker Morning plus Coffee.
                                      Michael Managhan, "It shouldn't happen to a writer" TBA - 10 for 10.30 am - PD
  
    Friday 4 May                T
ea Dance - 1:45 to 3:45pm - PD  

    

   Tuesday 15 May          Speaker Morning plus Coffee.
                                        Lindsey Henniker-Heaton, Concorde Museum and Filton history. TBA - 10 for 10.30 am - PD

......................................................................................................................................
NOTE: Events marked        PD = Pay at the door on the day
                                      TA = Book tickets in advance from Barn office.


>

>OUR LOCATION

Address:  Downend Folkhouse Association,Lincombe Barn, Overndale Road, Downend,Bristol, BS16 2RW
e-mail dfhs_joan@btconnect.com.

Registered Charity No. 1157237